Slutty Brownies

Happy Saturday!

The Londoner is basically a genius with the best hair ever. I love all of her posts and recipes, but I’ve had her Slutty Brownies bookmarked for a long time to make for my baby bro. He’s away at college, studying hard at nuclear engineering (proud sister alert!) and I thought today would be the perfect day to whip up a batch. Nothing like a triple dose of sugar to fuel his late night cram sessions studying, um, whatever it is that nuclear engineers do.

His incredible metabolism annoyingly balances out his incredible sweet tooth quite nicely, and I’m grateful that I have somewhere to send these off to so that I don’t eat them all by myself. I did taste test just one (swear) and oh my goodness.

These are ridiculously easy, hence the name. I followed her recipe to a T, springing for the Double-Stuf version AND Ghirardelli brownie mix – nothing but the best for you, bro!

14 thoughts on “Slutty Brownies

  1. Pingback: Peanut Butter Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies | deux chicago

Leave a comment