Uncovet.com

Uncovet Necklace Shirt Print Bag Notecard1

I love Uncovet.com. Much like Gilt, or Just Fab, Uncovet brings to its registered users a selection of goods that is crush worthy and cool, but Uncovet makes its case championing the new designer, the edgy collection and the chic find.

With new daily selections hand picked by Uncovet stylist, the online boutique gathers tshirts, charm bracelets and knick-knacks from design shops all over the web. This particular collection caught my eye on a chilly, pre-spring evening – check out the rest the site has to offer.

Uncovet Necklace Shirt Print Bag Notecard

Aquamarine Necklace $49; Audrey Hepburn Print $36; Petrified Wood Holder $27; FUCC Off Crewneck $70; Heirloom Tote – Cognac 270; ‘Well Hello There’ Notecards $19

a-sig11

2 thoughts on “Uncovet.com

  1. I discovered Uncovet over the weekend via Pintrest! I saw the aquamarine necklace and had to make it mine. Aquamarine is my husband’s birthstone which makes it a little more special I think. I am eagerly awaiting its arrival.

  2. I’ve actually found a couple of cool dude-ish things on Fab, so if it’s similar, I might have to check this one out, too.

Leave a comment