Winter Whites

In the past week, I have hit my nose on a drawer (resulting in a lovely mid-schnoz booboo and highly attractive swelling), dropped and shattered an entire jar of spaghetti sauce, face planted on the sidewalk after trying to jump over a puddle in heels (yup), and burned a hole right through a shirt.

It would be the Understatement of 2012 to say that I’m a klutz.

Sadly, this means that a white-on-white winter ensemble is not likely anywhere in my near future, but a girl can dream.

winter-whites-1

via

winter-whites-3

via 

winter-whites-4

via

winter-whites-5

via

winter-whites-6

via

winter-whites-7

via

ll

2 thoughts on “Winter Whites

  1. Hahahaha!!! Sorry, I laugh because I am the same exact way. And it is guaranteed that if I wear white, I will get a huge stain somewhere highly visible. I love white in winter, it somehow looks much crisper and absolutely more elegant. Beautiful pictures, hope your nose is feeling better! 😦

Leave a Reply

