Birchbox Dayyyyy!

20121016-201425.jpg

It’s Birchbox Day!  Yet again, upon opening my door my toes are greeted by the sweet little pink box of goodies sitting just inside my apartment.  Now just the other day, I filled out my beauty profile on the birchbox site to (hopefully) encourage them to stop sending me so many products for color treated hair (this shiz is as natural as it’s been in years!), so I certainly had high expectations for this month’s box.

To be fair, my composite picture here doesn’t include the Peanut Butter and Chocoloate Luna Bar that was perched on top – we’ll call that a victim of my disappointment – but as you can see from the visual, yet again the box features hair products.  Sigh.  Don’t get me wrong, I did slather some of those vitamins on my face and I will cart around the tiny perfume samples for emergencies, but I’m already holding out for next month!

20121016-194436.jpg

20121016-194512.jpg

20121016-194452.jpg

20121016-194524.jpg

 

4 thoughts on “Birchbox Dayyyyy!

Leave a Reply

