Emily Maynard Fashion – Part Deux!

I know there have been a lot of differing opinions on the outcome of the season, but I love Emily and one-F Jef together. I think I really turned a corner in my opinion on one-F Jef after that whole puppet thing – while I know that expressing feelings via dolls on strings sounds like a total creepshow, they just looked like they had so much fun together!

“I really like your nail polish.” “Oh, thanks. I’m never going to change it.”

Anyway. I’m going to miss seeing what she wears every week, that’s for sure.  Whatever your feelings may be on her final decision, she did not disappoint (me, at least!)  in the fashion department. Between the dates, the rose ceremonies and her media appearances – I am seriously coveting her entire wardrobe. Here were some of my favorites:

> via

> via

> via

> via

> via

> via

> via

 

One thought on “Emily Maynard Fashion – Part Deux!

Leave a Reply

