Life Lately

I will never get sick of this skyline – Chicago from Belmont Harbor

Reading by Ali’s pool

Dulce de Leche and Red Velvet from Phoebe’s

Ali & I at dinner!

Ceiling stencils at Public House – so subtle but so pretty!

Shrimp tacos at the best Mexican patio in the city, Las Fuentes

At a neighborhood school, each student ties a ribbon to their fence to promote acceptance and celebrate diversity

My future boat – if I named my boat after myself

I’ve been a bad blogger this week. I have no idea how you guys do it – I’m lucky that Ali carries my weight when not contributing (and hopefully, vice versa!) These pictures do NOT take into account the past four rather insane days at work – I have a pretty nice office, but I have a feeling that would not make for as interesting of a post 🙂 I’m definitely looking forward to a relaxing weekend.

3 thoughts on “Life Lately

Leave a Reply

