Turkey Burger

IMG_1362

After another fun weekend at home (read: food, eating, all the time, seafood salad galore, everywhere) I decided to go for something a bit lighter for Sunday night’s dinner.  Walking home from the grocery store I was again assaulted by delicious grill smell and had to have something to satisfy a charcoal craving.  Fortunately I had picked up some ground, extra lean turkey and decided to make a breadless burger.  Topped with caramelized balsamic red onions and aged bleu cheese, I thought I’d share my cabbage-wrapped creation in case the taste inspires you, too.  Enjoy!

 

ShoppingList_TurkeyBurger

a-sig11

2 thoughts on “Turkey Burger

Leave a Reply

