Monday Motivation

What inspires you?  Apparently pinot noir inspires me because I’ve started to repaint the bar cart.  Again.  After considering my options, I had decided on a glossy white.  After more…um…careful consideration, I decided to have a bit of fun with the color.  Maybe I was inspired by ShopSocietySocial.com and their incredible creativity (and fun motto: Live Sparkly!), maybe I just wanted a change, either way I’m excited for the outcome.  Stay tuned.

We hope you had a great weekend – happy Monday!

MM3.jpg

a-sig11

One thought on “Monday Motivation

Leave a Reply

