Colorfully Protected

1.0

Okay, apparently I’ve missed something.  Maybe I fell asleep for the past 3 years or something but when did tech accessories get so CUTE?  Honestly, I’ve never seen such an amazing collection of colorful, diverse and functional accessories in my life.  Brand powerhouses like DVF, Rebecca Minkoff and Jimmy Choo have just vomited their genius onto our tablets and I’m not the first and wont be the last to say, “thankyouthankyouthankyou.”

As a side note, we can essentially title this post: Ode to Kate Spade.

3.0

a-sig11

5 thoughts on “Colorfully Protected

  1. I warned my husband once I finally bought my new iPhone case that I would be getting another one very soon. {there were several pretties to choose from and it was hard to take home just one.} I figure, as attached as I am to my phone, it’s a friend and DESERVES to be dressed up too!

Leave a Reply

