Life lately

1. I made this necklace hanger to organize my disastrous jewelry collection… inspiration courtesy of Pinterest! 2. When nothing less than the big bottle will do. 3. Ridiculously good beet and goat cheese salad by Ali! 4. My amazing Marshalls find – Guess peep-toe nude slingbacks with snakeskin and buckle detail. The last pair, on sale, in my size. Come on, summer. 5. Downton Abbey in bed, every night. Stream season two free online right now… I’m obsessed. 6. Easier to pick healthy snacks considering that there’s no hiding behind sweaters and down coats for my upcoming San Diego trip 😉

Leave a Reply

