Happy birthday to ME!

It’s no secret that I have great taste, I mean, look at my shoes:

photo2

Okay, okay, in all seriousness, it’s no secret that my sister is a creative genius.  I mean, who else has the ability to give amazing gifts like this?  For a perfect combination of Christmas and my 26th birthday, Laura generously gave one of the the coolest unique presents I’ve ever gotten; a suite of matted and framed photos designed after me!  Possibly just FOR me, but I like it my way better.  Her talent doesn’t surprise me anymore – I know it’s there – but I love that it still manages to impress me every time.  A big thank you to the greatest sister there is!

photo3

photo1

A-sig_thumb1

Leave a Reply

