The weekend in pictures

Holiday parties everywhere - eggnog and rum balls to wrap up my Friday? Why not.

 

"Peace" candles on my parent's table - one of my favorite holiday decorations.

 

Up at sunrise at my parent's house to stock up on baking supplies at Costco.

 

Back in the city for Saturday brunch at Bistro Zinc - mushroom and chevre quiche. Amazing.

I feel like December weekends always fly by and this one was no exception. Saturday evening was a great dinner and friend’s holiday party and Sunday was Girls Football Sunday – that one needs a post of its own 🙂 Such a great few days, but I need a weekend from my weekend. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

