If I had a million dollars…

I’d be rich!

Every time I stare at my closet before work, I wonder why I’m so quick to buy a new dress for a big (or lets be honest, not so big) night out but don’t ever make an effort to buy fun clothes for the place I spend the vast majority of my waking hours… work!

Since I’m saving for Christmas presents, the new iPhone 4S and a holiday trip to NYC, I decided to virtual shop instead of acting on this impulse šŸ™‚ Ali will laugh when she sees this because so many things here are so typical of me – especially the red bag! This one is definitely cuter than anything I’ve ever owned, but I’ve ALWAYS been drawn to bright red purses… I’m a creature of habit for sure.

If I magically stumbled upon a pot of gold tonight, I’d go out and purchase an outfit like this: classic, colorful and perfect for fall.

Falling
One thought on “If I had a million dollars…

Leave a Reply

