Monday Motivation

 

32612

My apologies for the iffy quality for this picture – it was a screenshot, which, if screenshots are against some sort of copyright law, then I apologize for that, too.  This was a facebook photo posted by a friend of a fbfriend with the caption that this was the 20th pincha mayurasana performed by the model on the right (I assume the FoFBF was the model on the left?).  Now apparently this pose isn’t as much about arm strength as it looks, but that’s hard for someone as uneducated on yoga for me to believe.  I’m sure there is some parallel truism in this statement where the logical conclusion would be for a reader to draw similarities from the photo caption to his or her own life: that perhaps what seems difficult at first glance is in fact, not.  But I’ll let you color your own ending Smile

 

a-sig11